Healthcare CPD courses

Live & on-demand CPD courses for Physiotherapists, Osteopaths, Chiropractors, Sports Therapists and other healthcare professionals

FILTER

Webinar: Exploring Orthopaedic Hip Conditions

With Emeka Oragui, Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon

Thu 25th Aug 2022 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £39+VAT | Webinar

Webinar: How to 'Handle' Hand & Wrist Conditions with Corticosteroid Injections

With Mark Andrew Phillips, Consultant Trauma & Orthopaedic Surgeon

Tue 6th Sep 2022 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £39+VAT | Webinar

Webinar: The Ageing Spine - From Cradle to Grave

With Caspar Aylott, Consultant Spine Surgeon

Mon 19th Sep 2022 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £39+VAT | Webinar

Face-to-face: Pilates for Sports Injuries & Rehabilitation

With Helen O'Leary, Physiotherapist

Thu 13th Oct 2022 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £45+VAT | London

Webinar: Dive Deep Into Ultrasound Guided Injections

With Chris Myers, Physiotherapist

Wed 26th Oct 2022 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £39+VAT | Webinar

FILTER

Hybrid Event: 11th Annual Spinal Symposium

With 11th Annual Spinal Symposium Speakers, Consultants Of Various Specialities

Sat 26th Feb 2022 | 09:30 - 17:00 | £99+VAT | London

Webinar: 2nd Pain Half-Day Masterclass

With 2nd Pain Half-Day Masterclass Speakers, Consultants Of Various Specialities

Sat 26th Mar 2022 | 09:00 - 13:00 | £52+VAT | Webinar

Webinar: Knees Arthritis - Facts and Fiction on the Latest Treatments

With Ian McDermott, Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon

Thu 30th Jun 2022 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £29+VAT | Webinar

Webinar: Subacromial Pain Syndrome & Tennis Elbow

With Rupen Dattani, Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon

Mon 11th Jul 2022 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £29+VAT | Webinar

Webinar: Getting to Grips with Gouty Gonarthrosis

With John Hardy, Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon

Thu 21st Jul 2022 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £29+VAT | Webinar

Webinar: Joint & Lower Limb MSK Health – Causes, Relief & Treatment

With Rishi Chana, Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon

Mon 20th Apr 2020 | 15:00 - 17:00 | £29+VAT | Webinar

Webinar: Stress, Fatigue and Hormones – Getting the Balance Back

With Monica Lascar, Functional Medicine Consultant

Wed 22nd Apr 2020 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £29+VAT | Webinar

Webinar: Sports Injuries Around the Knee and Hip

With Bhupinder Mann, Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon

Fri 24th Apr 2020 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £29+VAT | Webinar

Webinar: Vitamin D – More Than Just Sunlight

With Susan Ese Stacey, Health Consultant

Mon 4th May 2020 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £29+VAT | Webinar

Webinar: Paediatric and Adult Spinal Deformities

With Hanny Anwar, Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon

Tue 12th May 2020 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £29+VAT | Webinar

Webinar: Radicular Pain – From the Back, Down to The Toes

With Deepak Ravindran, Consultant In Pain Medicine

Tue 19th May 2020 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £29+VAT | Webinar

Webinar: Sports Injuries to the Foot and Ankle

With Baljinder Dhinsa, Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon

Thu 21st May 2020 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £29+VAT | Webinar

Webinar: Delivering Osteopathic, Physio & Chiro Services in a Covid-19 World

With Mr Paul Grant And Mr Simon Butler, Healthcare Law Specialists

Tue 26th May 2020 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £29+VAT | Webinar

Webinar: The Failing Knee & Injured Knee - Treatment Pathways during Covid-19

With Rishi Chana, Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon

Mon 1st Jun 2020 | 15:00 - 17:00 | £29+VAT | Webinar

Stay up to date

If you’re interested in keeping up with what we’re doing, just leave your email address here and we’ll send you periodic newsletters and other updates.

What colour is the sea?