Healthcare CPD courses

Live & on-demand CPD courses for Physiotherapists, Osteopaths, Chiropractors, Sports Therapists and other healthcare professionals

FILTER

Face-to-face: 2nd Essex Pain Symposium

With 2nd Essex Pain Symposium Speakers, Consultants Of Various Specialities

Sat 29th Jan 2022 | 09:30 - 16:30 | £119+VAT | Essex

Hybrid Event: 11th Annual Spinal Symposium

With 11th Annual Spinal Symposium Speakers, Consultants Of Various Specialities

Sat 26th Feb 2022 | 09:30 - 17:00 | £129+VAT | London

Webinar: Acupuncture & Dry Needling – An Evidence-Based Discussion

With Jonathan Hobbs, AACP Accredited Tutor

Thu 9th Dec 2021 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £39+VAT | Webinar

Webinar: ENT Conditions & Vertigo Top Tips

With Mr Nicholas Eynon-Lewis & Mr Daniel Scholfield, Consultant ENT Surgeon And Otorhinolaryngology/Head And Neck Surgery Registrar

Tue 14th Dec 2021 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £39+VAT | Webinar

Free Public Webinar: Football – From Injury to Recovery!

With Ali Ghoz, Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon

Tue 21st Dec 2021 | 19:00 - 19:45 | Free | Webinar

Webinar: Updates in Intervertebral Disc Prolapses

With Bob Chatterjee, Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon

Thu 20th Jan 2022 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £39+VAT | Webinar

Webinar: Balance Disorders – The Precursor to Falls

With Mashkur Khan, Consultant Physician

Wed 26th Jan 2022 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £39+VAT | Webinar

Webinar: Snow Sport Knee Injuries – A Nasty Piste of Work!

With Bobby Anand, Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon

Mon 7th Feb 2022 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £39+VAT | Webinar

Webinar: Neuroradiology – Spotting The Signs of Pathology

With Faraan Khan, Consultant Neuroradiologist

Wed 2nd Mar 2022 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £39+VAT | Webinar

Face-to-face: The Ageing Spine: From Cradle to Grave

With Caspar Aylott, Consultant Spine Surgeon

Tue 15th Mar 2022 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £45+VAT | London

Webinar: An Evidence-Based & Practical Approach to Pilates for AHPs

With Helen O'Leary, Physiotherapist

Thu 24th Mar 2022 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £39+VAT | Webinar

Webinar: Overcoming Pelvic Pain - The Pain-Free Mindset

With Deepak Ravindran, Consultant In Anaesthesia And Pain Medicine

Mon 4th Apr 2022 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £39+VAT | Webinar

FILTER

Webinar: Head to Toe – An Online Orthopaedic Masterclass

With North Downs Hospital Consultants 2020, Consultants Of Various Specialities

Sat 7th Nov 2020 | 09:00 - 12:30 | £52+VAT | Webinar
Sat 14th Nov 2020 | 09:00 - 13:30 | £52+VAT | Webinar
Book both dates £89+VAT

Webinar: Investigations & Management of Pain – A Half Day Masterclass

With Pain Half Day Masterclass Speakers, Consultants Of Various Specialities

Sat 10th Jul 2021 | 09:00 - 14:30 | £52+VAT | Webinar

Webinar: Joint & Lower Limb MSK Health – Causes, Relief & Treatment

With Rishi Chana, Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon

Mon 20th Apr 2020 | 15:00 - 17:00 | £29+VAT | Webinar

Webinar: Stress, Fatigue and Hormones – Getting the Balance Back

With Monica Lascar, Functional Medicine Consultant

Wed 22nd Apr 2020 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £29+VAT | Webinar

Webinar: Sports Injuries Around the Knee and Hip

With Bhupinder Mann, Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon

Fri 24th Apr 2020 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £29+VAT | Webinar

Webinar: Vitamin D – More Than Just Sunlight

With Susan Ese Stacey, Health Consultant

Mon 4th May 2020 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £29+VAT | Webinar

Webinar: Paediatric and Adult Spinal Deformities

With Hanny Anwar, Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon

Tue 12th May 2020 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £29+VAT | Webinar

Webinar: Radicular Pain – From the Back, Down to The Toes

With Deepak Ravindran, Consultant In Anaesthesia And Pain Medicine

Tue 19th May 2020 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £29+VAT | Webinar

Webinar: Sports Injuries to the Foot and Ankle

With Baljinder Dhinsa, Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon

Thu 21st May 2020 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £29+VAT | Webinar

Webinar: Delivering Osteopathic, Physio & Chiro Services in a Covid-19 World

With Mr Paul Grant And Mr Simon Butler, Healthcare Law Specialists

Tue 26th May 2020 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £29+VAT | Webinar

Webinar: The Failing Knee & Injured Knee - Treatment Pathways during Covid-19

With Rishi Chana, Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon

Mon 1st Jun 2020 | 15:00 - 17:00 | £29+VAT | Webinar

Webinar: Pitfalls in The Cervical Spine & How to Avoid Them

With Bob Chatterjee, Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon

Mon 8th Jun 2020 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £29+VAT | Webinar

Webinar: Paediatric ENT Conditions - OSA and Allergic Rhinitis

With Paul Chatrath, Consultant ENT Surgeon

Wed 10th Jun 2020 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £29+VAT | Webinar

Webinar: Balance & Vertigo – Assessment & Treatment of Vestibular Disorders

With Dr Ben Turner & Mr Nicholas Eynon Lewis, Consultant Neurologist And Consultant ENT Surgeon

Thu 25th Jun 2020 | 15:00 - 17:00 | £29+VAT | Webinar

Stay up to date

If you’re interested in keeping up with what we’re doing, just leave your email address here and we’ll send you periodic newsletters and other updates.

What colour is the sea?