Healthcare CPD courses

Live & on-demand CPD courses for Physiotherapists, Osteopaths, Chiropractors, Sports Therapists and other healthcare professionals

FILTER

Webinar: The Ultimate Upper Body Half-Day Masterclass

With Ashtead & North Downs Hospitals Consultants, Consultants Of Various Specialities

Sat 9th Oct 2021 | 09:00 - 13:00 | £71.2+VAT | Webinar

Webinar: Sports Symposium

With Sports Symposium Speakers, Consultants Of Various Specialties

Sat 6th Nov 2021 | 09:00 - 13:00 | £57+VAT | Webinar
Sat 13th Nov 2021 | 09:00 - 13:00 | £57+VAT | Webinar
Book both dates £109+VAT

Webinar: Sports Nutrition – Fuelling the Amateur & the Elite

With Maja Berry, Specialist ED Dietitian & Sports Nutritionist

Thu 30th Sep 2021 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £34.71+VAT | Webinar

Webinar: Nutrition Lessons from Covid-19 – Immunity, Gut-health & Recovery

With Susan Ese Stacey, Health Consultant

Wed 6th Oct 2021 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £34.71+VAT | Webinar

Free Public Webinar: Football – From Injury to Recovery!

With Ali Ghoz, Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon

Thu 14th Oct 2021 | 19:00 - 19:45 | Free | Webinar

Webinar: Shoulder & Elbow Instability, Including AC Joint

With Peter Domos, Consultant Trauma And Orthopaedic Surgeon

Tue 2nd Nov 2021 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £34.71+VAT | Webinar

Webinar: The Osteoarthritic Knee – A Refreshing Perspective

With Ian McDermott, Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon

Mon 15th Nov 2021 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £34.71+VAT | Webinar

Free Webinar: MRI of the Ankle – What Not To Miss

With Dhiren Shah, Consultant Radiologist

Wed 24th Nov 2021 | 19:00 - 21:00 | Free | Webinar

Face-to-face: Acupuncture & Dry Needling – An Evidence-Based Discussion

With Jonathan Hobbs, AACP Accredited Tutor

Thu 9th Dec 2021 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £40.05+VAT | London

FILTER

Webinar: Head to Toe – An Online Orthopaedic Masterclass

With North Downs Hospital Consultants 2020, Consultants Of Various Specialities

Sat 7th Nov 2020 | 09:00 - 12:30 | £52+VAT | Webinar
Sat 14th Nov 2020 | 09:00 - 13:30 | £52+VAT | Webinar
Book both dates £89+VAT

Webinar: 10th Annual Spinal Symposium

With 10th Annual Spinal Symposium Speakers, Consultants Of Various Specialities

Sat 6th Feb 2021 | 09:00 - 14:00 | £59+VAT | Webinar
Sat 13th Feb 2021 | 09:00 - 14:00 | £59+VAT | Webinar
Book both dates £99+VAT

Webinar: Total Orthopaedics’ Total Body Masterclass

With Total Orthopaedics 2021 Speakers, Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeons

Sat 8th May 2021 | 09:00 - 13:00 | £52+VAT | Webinar
Sat 15th May 2021 | 09:00 - 13:00 | £52+VAT | Webinar
Book both dates £89+VAT

Webinar: Investigations & Management of Pain – A Half Day Masterclass

With Pain Half Day Masterclass Speakers, Consultants Of Various Specialities

Sat 10th Jul 2021 | 09:00 - 14:30 | £52+VAT | Webinar

Webinar: Advances in Neurology - Half-Day Masterclass

With Neurology Masterclass Speakers, Consultants Of Various Specialties

Sat 11th Sep 2021 | 09:00 - 14:30 | £52+VAT | Webinar

Webinar: Joint & Lower Limb MSK Health – Causes, Relief & Treatment

With Rishi Chana, Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon

Mon 20th Apr 2020 | 15:00 - 17:00 | £29+VAT | Webinar

Webinar: Stress, Fatigue and Hormones – Getting the Balance Back

With Monica Lascar, Functional Medicine Consultant

Wed 22nd Apr 2020 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £29+VAT | Webinar

Webinar: Sports Injuries Around the Knee and Hip

With Bhupinder Mann, Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon

Fri 24th Apr 2020 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £29+VAT | Webinar

Webinar: Vitamin D – More Than Just Sunlight

With Susan Ese Stacey, Health Consultant

Mon 4th May 2020 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £29+VAT | Webinar

Webinar: Paediatric and Adult Spinal Deformities

With Hanny Anwar, Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon

Tue 12th May 2020 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £29+VAT | Webinar

Webinar: Radicular Pain – From the Back, Down to The Toes

With Deepak Ravindran, Consultant In Anaesthesia And Pain Medicine

Tue 19th May 2020 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £29+VAT | Webinar

Webinar: Sports Injuries to the Foot and Ankle

With Baljinder Dhinsa, Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon

Thu 21st May 2020 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £29+VAT | Webinar

Webinar: Delivering Osteopathic, Physio & Chiro Services in a Covid-19 World

With Mr Paul Grant And Mr Simon Butler, Healthcare Law Specialists

Tue 26th May 2020 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £29+VAT | Webinar

Webinar: The Failing Knee & Injured Knee - Treatment Pathways during Covid-19

With Rishi Chana, Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon

Mon 1st Jun 2020 | 15:00 - 17:00 | £29+VAT | Webinar

Stay up to date

If you’re interested in keeping up with what we’re doing, just leave your email address here and we’ll send you periodic newsletters and other updates.

What colour is the sea?