Healthcare CPD courses and events

FILTER

Webinar: Total Orthopaedics’ Total Body Masterclass

With Total Orthopaedics 2021 Speakers, Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeons

Sat 8th May 2021 | 09:00 - 13:00 | £62+VAT | Webinar
Sat 15th May 2021 | 09:00 - 13:00 | £62+VAT | Webinar
Book both dates £119+VAT

Webinar: Investigations & Management of Pain – A Half Day Masterclass

With Pain Half Day Masterclass Speakers, Consultants Of Various Specialities

Sat 10th Jul 2021 | 09:00 - 14:30 | £70+VAT | Webinar

Webinar: Mental Health Support For The Practitioner & The Patient

With Laura Rosenthal, Owner MAPS-Training Ltd & Mental Health First Aid Instructor

Mon 19th Apr 2021 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £39+VAT | Webinar

Free Public Webinar: Myth-Busting Dietary Patterns & Practical Tips

With Rajiv Bajekal, Consultant Orthopaedic Spinal Surgeon

Tue 27th Apr 2021 | 19:00 - 19:45 | Free | Webinar

Webinar: Pain & The Brain – An Exploration of the Connections

With Deepak Ravindran, Consultant In Anaesthesia And Pain Medicine

Thu 29th Apr 2021 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £39+VAT | Webinar

Webinar: High Performance Hips & The Rare Pathology of the Hip – A Guide

With Rishi Chana, Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon

Wed 5th May 2021 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £39+VAT | Webinar

Webinar: Movement Disorders – Managing Parkinson’s & Other Conditions

With Tabish Saifee, Consultant Neurologist

Mon 24th May 2021 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £39+VAT | Webinar

Webinar: Clinical Aspects of Primary Headache Disorders

With Dominic Paviour, Consultant Neurologist

Tue 22nd Jun 2021 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £39+VAT | Webinar

Webinar: Current Concepts in Scoliosis - Bespoke Treatment for the Patient

With Darren Lui, Consultant Complex Spinal Surgeon

Thu 24th Jun 2021 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £39+VAT | Webinar

Free Public Webinar: Rapid Recovery for Bunions to Return to an Active Lifestyle

With Kumar Kunasingam, Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon

Mon 28th Jun 2021 | 19:00 - 19:45 | Free | Webinar

Webinar: The Menopause & Perimenopause: Physical & Mental Health Effects

With Monica Lascar, Functional Medicine Consultant

Tue 6th Jul 2021 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £39+VAT | Webinar

Free Public Webinar: Football – From Injury to Recovery

With Ali Ghoz, Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon

Thu 14th Oct 2021 | 19:00 - 19:45 | Free | Webinar

FILTER

Webinar: Head to Toe – An Online Orthopaedic Masterclass

With North Downs Hospital Consultants 2020, Consultants Of Various Specialities

Sat 7th Nov 2020 | 09:00 - 12:30 | £62+VAT | Webinar
Sat 14th Nov 2020 | 09:00 - 13:30 | £62+VAT | Webinar
Book both dates £119+VAT

Webinar: 10th Annual Spinal Symposium

With 10th Annual Spinal Symposium Speakers, Consultants Of Various Specialities

Sat 6th Feb 2021 | 09:00 - 14:00 | £69+VAT | Webinar
Sat 13th Feb 2021 | 09:00 - 14:00 | £69+VAT | Webinar
Book both dates £129+VAT

Webinar: Joint & Lower Limb MSK Health – Causes, Relief & Treatment

With Rishi Chana, Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon

Mon 20th Apr 2020 | 15:00 - 17:00 | £39+VAT | Webinar

Webinar: Stress, Fatigue and Hormones – Getting the Balance Back

With Monica Lascar, Functional Medicine Consultant

Wed 22nd Apr 2020 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £39+VAT | Webinar

Webinar: Sports Injuries Around the Knee and Hip

With Bhupinder Mann, Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon

Fri 24th Apr 2020 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £39+VAT | Webinar

Webinar: Vitamin D – More Than Just Sunlight

With Susan Ese Stacey, Consultant In Sport & Exercise Medicine

Mon 4th May 2020 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £39+VAT | Webinar

Webinar: Paediatric and Adult Spinal Deformities

With Hanny Anwar, Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon

Tue 12th May 2020 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £39+VAT | Webinar

Webinar: Radicular Pain – From the Back, Down to The Toes

With Deepak Ravindran, Consultant In Anaesthesia And Pain Medicine

Tue 19th May 2020 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £39+VAT | Webinar

Webinar: Sports Injuries to the Foot and Ankle

With Baljinder Dhinsa, Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon

Thu 21st May 2020 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £39+VAT | Webinar

Webinar: Delivering Osteopathic, Physio & Chiro Services in a Covid-19 World

With Mr Paul Grant And Mr Simon Butler, Healthcare Law Specialists

Tue 26th May 2020 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £39+VAT | Webinar

Webinar: The Failing Knee & Injured Knee - Treatment Pathways during Covid-19

With Rishi Chana, Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon

Mon 1st Jun 2020 | 15:00 - 17:00 | £39+VAT | Webinar

Webinar: Pitfalls in The Cervical Spine & How to Avoid Them

With Bob Chatterjee, Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon

Mon 8th Jun 2020 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £39+VAT | Webinar

Webinar: Paediatric ENT Conditions - OSA and Allergic Rhinitis

With Paul Chatrath, Consultant ENT Surgeon

Wed 10th Jun 2020 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £39+VAT | Webinar

Webinar: Balance & Vertigo – Assessment & Treatment of Vestibular Disorders

With Dr Ben Turner & Mr Nicholas Eynon Lewis, Consultant Neurologist And Consultant ENT Surgeon

Thu 25th Jun 2020 | 15:00 - 17:00 | £39+VAT | Webinar

Stay up to date

If you’re interested in keeping up with what we’re doing, just leave your email address here and we’ll send you periodic newsletters and other updates.

What colour is the sea?