CPD courses for allied health professionals

FILTER

Sport Injuries to the Knee: Beware the ACL

With Martin Goddard, Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon

Mon 30th Sep 2019 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £39 | Surrey, Epsom

Essex Pain Symposium

With Brentwood Speakers, Consultants Of Various Specialities; General Practitioners

Sat 5th Oct 2019 | 09:30 - 16:30 | £119 | Brentwood, Essex

A Crystal Clear Look at Gout: Diagnosis and Management

With Gerard Hall, Consultant Rheumatologist

Wed 9th Oct 2019 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £39 | London Central

The North West's 2nd Orthopaedic Masterclass

With BMI Alexandra Consultants, Consultants In Orthopaedics, Sports And Neurosurgery

Sat 12th Oct 2019 | 09:30 - 16:30 | £119 | Manchester Central

Nerve Pain from the Spine: Sciatica and Brachialgia

With Chris Brown, Consultant Spinal Surgeon

Tue 15th Oct 2019 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £39 | Berkshire, Reading

The Gut and its Role in MSK Health

With Susan Ese Stacey, Consultant In Sport & Exercise Medicine

Thu 17th Oct 2019 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £39 | East Sussex, Brighton

Referred Spinal Pain: The Differential Diagnoses

With Gautham Srinivasan, Consultant In Pain Management

Mon 21st Oct 2019 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £39 | Surrey, Gatwick

Tackling Rugby Knee Injuries Head On

With Ian McDermott, Consultant Knee Surgeon

Tue 22nd Oct 2019 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £39 | London Central

Differential Diagnosis of Neck and Arm Pain with Management Options

With Serge Nikolic, Consultant In Pain Medicine

Mon 28th Oct 2019 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £39 | London Central

Football and The Foot: Injuries and their Management

With Baljinder Dhinsa, Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon

Wed 6th Nov 2019 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £39 | Kent, Maidstone

Vitamin D – More Than Just Sunlight

With Susan Ese Stacey, Consultant In Sport & Exercise Medicine

Wed 13th Nov 2019 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £39 | London Central

Sports Injuries to the Knee: Ruptures, Sprains and Tears

With Bhupinder Mann, Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon

Thu 14th Nov 2019 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £39 | Buckinghamshire

Problems, Conditions and Clinical Signs: The Favourites and The Forgotten

With Spire Bristol Consultants, Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeons

Sat 16th Nov 2019 | 09:30 - 16:30 | £119 | Bristol

The Menopause: Understanding and Management

With Stephanie Goodwin, General Practitioner

Wed 20th Nov 2019 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £39 | London Central

An Update in Paediatrics: GORD and Other Concerning Conditions 

With Jack Singer, Paediatrician

Wed 27th Nov 2019 | 19:00 - 21:00 | £39 | London Central

Stay up to date

If you’re interested in keeping up with what we’re doing, just leave your email address here and we’ll send you periodic newsletters and other updates.

Are you a healthcare professional?

What is 2 plus 2?